Flevoland

  • Echnaton
    Zwolleweg 1
    1324 EL Almere
    Contactpersoon: Joke Kikstra
    T 036-5331220
    E j.kikstra@echnaton.nl
    I www.echnaton.nl
  • Aeres Almere
    Heliumweg 1
    1352 JA Almere
    Contactpersoon: Susanne Tuenter
    T 088-0205400
    E s.tuenter@aeres.nl
    I www.aeres.nl

Friesland

  • Lauwerscollege
    J. Bogermanstraat 25
    9291 HA Kollum
    Contactpersoon: Erik Drenth
    T 0511-452900
    E edrenth@lauwerscollege.nl
    I www.lauwerscollege.nl
  • Marne College
    Schoolstraat 7
    8701 DT Bolsward
    Contactpersoon: Edwin Stevens
    T 0515-548222
    E sted@marnecollege.nl
    I www.marnecollege.nl
  • OSG Kei College
    Dominee Kingweg 10
    8446 KZ Heerenveen
    Contactpersoon: Bareld Bijma
    T 0513-657385
    E b.bijma@kei.college
    I www.sevenwolden.nl
  • OSG Singellend
    Langelaan 18
    9231 EN Surhuisterveen
    Contactpersoon: Jorn Brouwer
    T 0512-361832
    E j.brouwer@singelland.nl
    I www.singelland.nl
  • Piter Jelles YnSicht
    Prinsessenweg 4
    8931 EG Leeuwarden
    Contactpersoon: Carolien Boomsma
    T 058-8801500
    E cboomsma@pj.nl
    I www.sdv-ynsicht.nl
  • RSG Simon Vestdijk
    IJsbaanweg 6
    8801 ER Franeker
    Contactpersoon: A. Broekhuizen
    T 0517-432900
    E a.broekhuizen@vestdijk.nl
    I www.vestdijkfraneker.nl
  • CSG Liudger
    Leerweg 2 (Splitsing 63 op nav.)
    9202 LC Drachten
    Contactpersoon: Ruud Filius
    T 0512-305700
    E r.filius@csgliudger.nl
    I www.csgliudger.nl/

Gelderland

  • Liemers College
    Stationspoort 36
    6902 KG Zevenaar
    Contactpersoon: Mayke Cornelissen
    T 0316-583800
    E m.cornelissen@liemerscollege.nl
    I www.liemerscollege.nl
  • Morgencollege Harderwijk
    De Sypel 2
    3842 AE Harderwijk
    Contactpersoon: Jolanda van der Werf
    T 0341-439050
    E jvanderwerf@morgencollege.nl
    I www.morgencollege.nl
  • vmbo ’t Venster (voorheen Gelders Mozaïek)
    Thomas a Kempislaan 82
    6822 LS Arnhem
    Contactpersoon: Bennie Draaijer en Annebep Favier
    T 026 3209850
    E b.draaijer@vmbo-venster.nl, a.favier@vmbo-venster.nl
    I www.vmbo-venster.nl

Groningen

  • H.N. Werkman College
    Kluiverboom 1A
    9732 KZ Groningen
    Contactpersoon: Natalie Mensinga en Eric van Dok
    T 050 5474145
    E b.tammesbuirs@o2g2.nl en e.van.dok@o2g2.nl
    I http://werkmancollege.nl/algemeen/vestiging-kluiverboom
  • rsg de Borgen, Olde/Nijeborg
    Waezenburglaan 51a
    9351 HC Leek
    Contactpersoon: Paul de Wilde
    T 0594-854550
    E p.wilde@rsgdeborgen.nl
    I www.rsgdeborgen.com
  • Motessori Vakcollega
    Van Iddekingeweg 140
    9721 CL Groningen
    Contactpersoon: Martin Meulema
    T 050-4065730
    E j.m.Meulema@o2g2.nl
    I www.o2g2.nl

Drenthe

  • Stad en Esch
    Ezingerweg 51
    7943 AZ Meppel
    Contactpersoon: Klaas Luten
    T 0522-263277
    E kluten@stadenesch.nl
    I http://www.stadenesch.nl

 

Limburg

    • Beroepscollege Parkstad Limburg locatie Brandenberg
      Graafstraat 10
      6371 XS Landgraaf
      Contactpersoon: Jos van Mil
      T 045 5311962
      E j.mil@bcpl.nl
      I www.charlemagnecollege.nl
    • DaCapo College
      Milaanstraat 125
      6135 LH  Sittard
      Contactpersoon: E. Helsen
      T 046 4203700
      E e.helsen@rwzdacapo.nl
      I www.dacapo-college.nl
    • Kandinsky College Molenhoek
      Singel 124
      6584 BK Molenhoek
      Contactpersoon: Janco Heijs, Inge Essing
      T 024 3584186
      E j.heijs@kandinsky.nl, i.essing@kandinsky.nl
      I www.kandinskymolenhoek.nl

Noord-Brabant

  • Scholen Gemeenschap De Overlaat
    Eikendonklaan 3
    5143 NG Waalwijk
    Contactpersoon: G. van der Gouw
    T 0416-336931
    E g.v.d.gouw@sgdeoverlaat.nl
    I www.sgdeoverlaat.nl
  • Kempenhorstcollege
    Eikenbussel 1
    5689 AA Oirschot
    Contactpersoon: Nick Bel
    T 0499 – 58 21 60
    E N.Bel@kempenhorst.nl
    I www.kempenhorst.nl
  • Stedelijk College Eindhoven
    Oude Bossche Baan 20
    5624 AA  Eindhoven
    Contactpersoon: Ernaline Folkerts
    T 040-2645364
    E efolkerts@stedelijkcollege.nl
    I www.stedelijkcollege.nl

    Commanderij Collega
    St. Josephstraat 12
    5421 CR Gemert
    Contactpersoon: hr. Francken
    T 0492-271220
    E Peter.Francken@commanderijcollege.nl
    I www.commanderijcollege.nl

    Metameer
    Stevensbeekseweg 8A
    5844 AB Stevensbeek
    Contactpersoon: hr. Arts en hr. Folkersma
    T 0485-389428
    E d.arts@metameer.nl
    I www.metameer.nl

Noord-Holland

  • Groot Goylant VMBO-MAVO
    Van Linschotenlaan 501
    1212 GG Hilversum
    Contactpersoon: Martine Vlietsra
    T 035-6850014
    E m.vlietstra@atscholen.nl
    I www.atscholen.nl/gg
  • Cburg College
    Foekje Dillemastraat 1
    1095 MK Amsterdam
    Contactpersoon: Alex Liefhebber
    T 020-5797130
    E a.liefhebber@stellecollege.vova.nl
    I www.stellecollege.nl
  • Regius College Schagen
    Postbus 282
    1740 AG Schagen
    Contactpersoon: Koos Keizer
    T 0224 212215
    E kei@regiuscollege.nl
    I www.gsgschagen.nl
  • Trinitas College
    Hectorlaan 7
    1702 CL Heerhugowaard
    Contactpersoon: P.A.J. van der Hulst
    T 072 5741021
    E p.vanderhulst@trinitascollege.nl
    I www.trinitascollege.nl
  • Zuiderzee College
    Zuiderzee 200
    1500 EN Zaandam
    Contactpersoon: Mia de Graaf
    T 075 6166069
    E m.degraaf@evo-zaandstad.nl
    I www.zuiderzee-college.nl
  • Wellant College
    Madesteinweg 25
    2553 EC Den Haag
    Contactpersoon: Ingrid Toneman
    T 070-4400625
    E ijm.toneman@wellant.nl
    I www.wellant.nl

    Diamant College
    Diamanthorst 183
    2592 GD Den Haag
    Contactpersoon: Vincent Wolsheimer
    T 070-7002467
    E v.wolsheimer@diamantcollege.nl
    I www.diamantcollege.nl

    Pascal-zuid
    Middelven 2
    1504 BZ Zaandam
    Contactpersoon: Martin Groenheiden
    T 075-6167900
    E m.groenheiden@pascalzuid.nl
    I www.pascalzuid.nl

    Sterren Collega
    Badmintonpad 15
    2023 BT Haarlem
    Contactpersoon: Mevr. Hoffman
    T 023-5415100
    E N.Hoffman@SterrencollegeHaarlem.nl
    I www.SterrencollegeHaarlem.nl

Overijssel

  • CSG Het Noordik
    Krijgerstraat 7
    7671 XW Vriezenveen
    Contactpersoon: hr G.Koetsier
    T 0546 561870
    E g.koetsier@noordik.nl
    I www.noordik.nl
  • CSG Het Noordik, locatie C. van Renneslaan
    C. van Renneslaan 37
    7604 KV Almelo
    Contactpersoon: Martino Vos
    T 0546 819889
    E ma.vos@noordik.nl
    I www.noordik.nl
  • Thorbecke Zwolle
    Russenweg 3
    8141 AL Zwolle
    Contactpersoon: hr. Pap en hr. Ham
    T 038-4698530
    E b.broka@ooz.nl
    I www.ooz.nl

    Pius X Almelo
    C. van Renneslaan 35
    7604 KV Almelo
    Contactpersoon: hr. Schilt
    T 0546-860066
    E k.reinerink@piusx.nl
    I www.piusx.nl

Utrecht

  • Oosterlicht College
    Dieselbaan 10
    3439 MV Nieuwegein
    Contactpersoon: Mevr. R. Pet-Coob
    T 030 6004800
    E r.pet-coob@oosterlicht.nl
    E c.minks@oosterlicht.nl
    I www.oosterlicht.nl
  • Anna van Rijn College
    Harmonielaan 1
    3438 ED Nieuwegein
    Contactpersoon: Roger Last
    T 030-6045344
    E r.last@annavanrijn.nl
    I www.annavanrijn.nl/

Zeeland

Zuid-Holland

  • Scholen Combinatie Delfland
    Juniusstraat 6
    2625 XZ Delft
    Contactpersoon: R.J.M. Rodenrijs
    T 015-2684300
    E r.rodenrijs@sc-delfland.nl
    I www.sc-delfland.nl/
  • Da Vinci College
    Betaplein 24
    2321 KS Leiden
    Contactpersoon: Mevr. Whita Sneep
    T 071 5769205
    E w.sneep@davinci-leiden.nl
    I www.davinci-leiden.nl/lammenschanspark/links
  • Farelcollege
    Kastanjelaan 50
    2982 CM Ridderkerk
    Contactpersoon: Mevr. van Os
    Contactpersoon: Mevr. Beljaars
    T 0180 – 411777
    E d.vanos@farelcollege.nl
  • E F.beljaars@farelcollege.nl
    I www.farelcollege.nl
  • Maris College
    Mgr. Nolenslaan 16
    2555 XZ Den Haag
    Contactpersoon: Marit van Eijk
    T 070-3231334
    E m.veyk@mariscollege.nl
    I www.mariscollege.nl
  • Vakcollege Hillegersberg
    Argonautenweg 13
    3054 RP Rotterdam
    Contactpersoon: Edwin Petersen
    T 010 4181867
    E epetersen@vakcollegehillegersberg.nl
    I www.noordrandcollege.nl
  • Thorbecke VO, afd vmbo/lwoo
    Pr. Alexanderlaan 151
    3066 NV Rotterdam
    Contactpersoon: M. Willems
    T 010-2890400
    E miwil@tvo-rotterdam.nl,
    I www.tvo-rotterdan.nl
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search